UCEED Page Header

 Exam Cities

UCEED 2024 will be held in the following 27 cities in India only:

• Ahmedabad
• Bengaluru
• Bhopal
• Bhubaneswar
• Chandigarh
• Chennai
• Coimbatore
• Dehradun
• Delhi
• Ernakulum
• Guwahati
• Hyderabad
• Jaipur
• Kolkata
• Kozhikode
• Lucknow
• Mumbai
• Mysuru
• Nagpur
• Noida
• Panaji
• Patna
• Pune
• Raipur
• Thiruvananthapuram
• Thrissur
• Visakhapatnam

Candidates should compulsorily opt for THREE cities of their choice, in the order of preference, at the time of online registration. Once the registration is complete, request for change of city will NOT be entertained.

If a sufficient number of candidates are not available in a listed city, then that city may be dropped from the final list, and those candidates will be allotted a centre in the city of either their second or third preference. Additionally, because of operational contingencies, the UCI Committee reserves the right to add a new city/town or remove an existing one and allot a city/town that may not be among any of the preferences stated by a candidate.

Candidates must make their own arrangements for appearing at the allotted centre.

A request for change of examination centre will NOT be entertained after the registration is complete.